GFPT Public Company Limited

Analyst Contact
Asia Plus
Anakepong Puthapiban 02-680-1229 anakepong@asiaplus.co.th
BLS
Prasit Sujiravorakul 02-618-134 prasit@bualuang.co.th
CIMB
Tanida Jirapornkasemsuk 02-657-9265 tanida.ji@cgs-cimb.com
Country Group
Dome Kunprayoonsawad 02-205-7000 ext. 4405 dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th
DBS Vickers
Arparporn Sawaengpak 02-658-1263 arparporns@th.dbsvickers.com
Finansia Syrus
Sureeporn Teewasuwet 02-646-9972 sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com
IV Global
Rattana Leenutaphong 02-658-5800 rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
J.P. Morgan
Jakkapun Pornpunnarath 02-684-2679 kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
K Asset
Suthee Lertsakornkul 0-2673-7836 suthee.l@kasikornasset.com
KGI
Chananthorn Pichayapanupat 02-658-8849 chananthornp@kgi.co.th
Krungsri
Karun Intrachai 02-659-7000 ext. 5010 karun.Intrachai@krungsrisecurities.com
KTAM
Lukana Ounpol 02-263-2020 ext. 2409 lukana@ktam.co.th
KTBS
Athipu Visavaveja 02-648-1122 athipu.v@ktbst.co.th
KTZMICO
Phornsri Laysanitsarekul 02-264-5888 ext. 1226 phornsril@ktzmico.com
Maybank Kim Eng
Suttatip Peerasub 02-658-6300 ext. 1430 Suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th
Nomura
Ploenjai Jirajarus 02-638-5772 ploenjai.jirajarus@th.nomura.com
Phatra
Charti Phrawphraikul 02-305-9227 charti@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip
Naree Apisawakarn 02-635-1700 ext. 484 nareea@phillip.co.th
SCBS
Sirima Dissara 02-949-1004 sirima.dissara@scb.co.th
Tisco
Anchalin Chareonpit 02 633 6478 anchalinc@tisco.co.th
TNS
Kalvalee Thongsomaung 02-617-4975 kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th
UOBKH
Thunya Sutavepramochanon 02-659-8031 thunya@uobkayhian.co.th
Copyright © 2013 GFPT PCL., All right reserved.
GFPT Tower, No. 312 Rama II Road, Bangmod, Jomthong, Bangkok 10150 Tel:02-473-8000 Fax:02-473-8398
Terms & Conditions | Legal Notices | Privacy Policy